Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For years, Ann Thomas, CPA, P.C. has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as financial statements and financial planning.

Ann Thomas, CPA, P.C. is one of the leading firms in and throughout the Clear Lake area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team work of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close quality services and personal attention they deserve. We have been a fixture of the business community since 1989, and pride ourselves on our level of client satisfaction and retention.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the Clear Lake area. We believe this to be a result of our personal attention and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Ann Thomas, CPA, P.C. receive competent and timely advice.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Ann Thomas, CPA, P.C. is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

Our Team

Ann Thomas, CPA

Email: ann@annthomascpa.com

Barbara Bob

Email: barbara@annthomascpa.com

Trey Thomas

Email: trey@annthomascpa.com

Tiffany Barbay

Email: tiffany@annthomascpa.com

Melissa Shannon

Email: melissa@annthomascpa.com

Kelly Goolsby

Email: kelly@annthomascpa.com